The Nine Cauldrons

Chapter ()

The Nine Cauldrons

Jiuding Ji, Tnc, 九鼎记

I Eat Tomatoes, 我吃西红柿, Wo Chi Xi Hong Shi

Romance, Fantasy, Wuxia, Action, Drama, Adventure, Tragedy, Martial Arts


Chinese Novel



Emperor Zi Yu used 5 strikes of his axe to split mountains and unify everyone underneath the heavens. He partitioned the land into 9 areas, thus establishing the Nine Cauldrons which eventually became known as the 9 prefectures.

When Emperor Zi Yu died, disputes unceasingly arose

One thousand years later, a once in a generation genius, Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains was born. Able to split a one hundred meter river, equipped with his peerless martial prowess, he finally united the land under the heavens. However, when Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains died, chaos once again shrouded the land. Another one thousand years passed and no one was able to consolidate the nation.

From contemporary society, great Chinese Martial Artist Teng Qingshan, unexpectedly arrived into this world.

List of Chapters